top of page

20 Nail Ideas for Easter 2020

Easter is near! Here are 20 Nail Ideas for Easter!














Bunny on an Egghunt






Cute Eggshell Candy Nails





Simple Bunnies






Cute Animal Accent Nails





Super Simple Bunny







Pastel Nails with Gold Leaf










Pastel Dotticure







Pastel with Floral Accents







Gradient with Stamping Topper





Easter Water Decals







Daisy Nails











Stripes for Flare






The Eggcellent Manicure







Pastel Gradient Nails







Peeps Nails with Glitter







Pastel Minimalism





Chrome Color Combo Nails






Patterned Nails






Abstract Confetti Nails







Soft Colored French with Flowers






Thanks so much for liking, commenting, and reading. All the photo creds above go to their owners, as usual. Check out my Instagram (@gloomy.nails) for more nail related content. If you would like to check out more of my blog content go here: www.gloomynails.wixsite.com/blog Thanks so much! Have a colorful day! 🌈

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

10 Nail Art Hacks Tested

Hello everyone! Today I’ll be showing you some nail hacks that I tested to see which ones fail and which ones actually work. This will be a very visual blog post since I actually took pictures for thi

My Nail Care Routine

Hey guys! It's so nice to be back creating content once again for y'all. Today I'm going to be showing you my nail care routine that I've developed over my many years of experience in the nail communi

25 Short Nail Art Ideas

If your nails are short and you love to paint your nails then this post is for you! I'll be showing you a combination of intricate or advanced nail art ideas and also some for beginners (but I encoura

bottom of page